500k line of credit in 24h.. loan scam 949-200-3125

Scammer number:949-200-3125
Any other scammer information:

1 Like

Did you phone them back? I’m not technically familiar with this type of scam yet but I’ll give it a ring after doing a quick dive into typical scripts.

I just spoke with Jeremy for an entire hour. I do not feel like this is a scam. Company is Regal Lending . Guy sounds straight Californian and answered every question I had with knowledge and patience. If this is a scam… I’m terrified. Bc Woah I threw everything at him and no turmoil or pressuring at all. Of course I gave him false info … but In a few days after I talk to my accountant friend that’s a lender I will probably phone them back for real :laughing::laughing:.

Wanting to know what you all think. I’ll attach the pamphlet he sent my dummy account after our phone convo. I’m genuinely curious now.

https://regalcapgroup.com/

This is the website but I haven’t figure out how to share the pamphlet without taking a picture of each page. It’s very professional and not misspelled though. Def want to know others opinions, but I do not believe this is a scam company

Phone number search

1 Like

Looks a bit dodgy to me.
They say they’ve been around since 2002. Domain name only registered for 1yr and due to expire soon ?
Rated 9/10 on Trustpilot ? (No results found)

2 Likes

RIGHT. But they are very convincing… if their not in California… idk. Weird.

1 Like

And he told me that he’s only available m-f normal business hours haha. Did you get to speak with anyone? What was your impression?

I don’t have a US number yet so i can’t call them.

Found this, looks like they are scammers.

1 Like

I’m going to phone him again shortly. Any advice on questions I can ask or scenarios I can play out? I’m supposed to send him my companies “vibrate higher” bank statements from March to August to qualify. Obviously, this company doesn’t actually exist but i would like to gather some more information.