It's Scammer Time - MC Scammer on Youtube

I am a retired Air Force veteran and feel my calling full time is to help our country in a different way.

Objective of the Channel

*Bring awareness to scams to protect ourselves
*Live Stream calls with video and remote access with a modded Virtual Machine
*Provide entertaining videos of file deletion, network disruption, real time victim protection, gift card redeeming
*Documentary style videos of investigations into scams and who is behind them to include traveling to their doorstep.
*Interviews with ex-scammers, scammers and victims

Examples of Capabilities
*Ability to view the call and what is happening on my virtual machine
*Different characters with different personalities with voice changing calls
*Fake Bank of America accounts and other spoofed websites
*Gift card redemption to frustrate the scammers (i.e. Google Play cards, Target, etc)
*Remote Access of Scammerā€™s PC (lets delete and mess with their accounts and access)
*Identify potential victims and inform them in real time (or help asap)

Goals of the Channel
*Generate money to help people who have been victimized to help rebuild
*Become monetized and be able to sustain this without using personal funds as much as possible
*Currently I am making this a legitimate business with my home state
*Forming a 501(c)(3) for helping victims of scams

This will be a legitimate business LLC and the goal is to help people and not to get rich. The money from this channelā€™s main purpose is to improve the scambaiting process but most importantly help our citizens who have been duped by criminals.

The quality is improving, in my last video I didnā€™t have the voicemod on. Even so, I am working towards getting a better cam, condenser mic and a better studio. It should be way better and more entertaining by the end of the week and beyond once the equipment arrives.