Jet Fuel scam

Hi, I’m kinda new to scambaiting. I wonder if I should respond to it, regarding that it is my personal email. Should I let it go or maybe play a little bit with them, would it be safe?

[email protected]

Hello ****,

Thanks for your response to my email. Concerning the project, please note that this is strictly confidential and do not be surprised as you read this message and do not treat it as the kind of regular mail you might have received in the past. I contacted you because I am necessitating your partnership in this project which is voluntary on your part and if you are not interested, there is no problem whatsoever for I will take it in good faith because of my Profile and Status.

Also, be aware that this kind of deal takes place in Oil and Gas sector when there is a fluctuation in Oil prices and exchange rate. MANDATE SELLERS, AGENTS, TRADERS makes excess profit and also run at loss when there is a fluctuation in the Oil Market. Oil is a commodity, and as such, it tends to see larger fluctuations in price than more stable investments such as stocks and bonds. There are several influences on oil prices.