# Nasty Quickbooks Scammers (820) 223-5674

**URL:** <https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111>\
**Category:** QuickBooks scams\
**Created:** [January 7, 2026, 8:48pm UTC](https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111 "2026-01-07T20:48:33Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 7\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ScammerRevolts](https://techscammersunited.com/user_avatar/techscammersunited.com/scammerrevolts/32/7880_2.png) [@ScammerRevolts](https://techscammersunited.com/u/ScammerRevolts)\
**Post date:** [January 7, 2026, 8:48pm UTC](https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111/1 "2026-01-07T20:48:33Z")

</div>

Scammer number: (820) 223-5674  
Scammer website: Unknown  
Any other scammer information:

 ![image](https://techscammersunited.com/uploads/default/original/3X/2/4/2485959d5c5da49b8acf3617c10f69175d8dd4a4.png)

Looks like these scammers have been going since 2021, number seems to be removed now though - [https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/other-questions/call-from-quickbooks-support-team-fraud/00/221002/page/4](https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/other-questions/call-from-quickbooks-support-team-fraud/00/221002/page/4)

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Nigella](https://techscammersunited.com/user_avatar/techscammersunited.com/nigella/32/6660_2.png) [@Nigella](https://techscammersunited.com/u/Nigella)\
**Post date:** [January 8, 2026, 4:37am UTC](https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111/2 "2026-01-08T04:37:25Z")

</div>

### (209) 890-0422 Sofia and Andy Johnson, Jason Patel

> **[(209) 890-0422](https://lookup.robokiller.com/p/209-890-0422)**
>
> Neutral; Upgrade Quickbooks Scam / Scam

![](https://techscammersunited.com/uploads/default/optimized/3X/5/2/5237f4d115b454b8be239f0c32ba59902b916e88_2_690x388.jpeg)https://www.youtube.com/embed/kWr0WYNkHpM?feature=oembed&wmode=opaque

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ScammerRevolts](https://techscammersunited.com/user_avatar/techscammersunited.com/scammerrevolts/32/7880_2.png) [@ScammerRevolts](https://techscammersunited.com/u/ScammerRevolts)\
**Post date:** [January 8, 2026, 5:03am UTC](https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111/3 "2026-01-08T05:03:51Z")

</div>

Are these for the same scammers? From what I saw none of the scammers at this call center used fake names like the ones in your post, the used their real names.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Nigella](https://techscammersunited.com/user_avatar/techscammersunited.com/nigella/32/6660_2.png) [@Nigella](https://techscammersunited.com/u/Nigella)\
**Post date:** [January 8, 2026, 5:35pm UTC](https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111/4 "2026-01-08T17:35:32Z")

</div>

> [@Nigella](#):
>
> Sofia and Andy Johnson, Jason Patel

These names were told by the scammer to the gentleman who called in the video. Patel is the last name of an Indian.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ScammerRevolts](https://techscammersunited.com/user_avatar/techscammersunited.com/scammerrevolts/32/7880_2.png) [@ScammerRevolts](https://techscammersunited.com/u/ScammerRevolts)\
**Post date:** [January 8, 2026, 6:15pm UTC](https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111/5 "2026-01-08T18:15:07Z")

</div>

But, how is that video and this number related?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Nigella](https://techscammersunited.com/user_avatar/techscammersunited.com/nigella/32/6660_2.png) [@Nigella](https://techscammersunited.com/u/Nigella)\
**Post date:** [January 9, 2026, 4:10am UTC](https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111/6 "2026-01-09T04:10:04Z")

</div>

Google search (820) 223-5674 shows TSU and also a YouTube video I posted.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ScammerRevolts](https://techscammersunited.com/user_avatar/techscammersunited.com/scammerrevolts/32/7880_2.png) [@ScammerRevolts](https://techscammersunited.com/u/ScammerRevolts)\
**Post date:** [January 9, 2026, 6:22am UTC](https://techscammersunited.com/t/nasty-quickbooks-scammers-820-223-5674/38111/7 "2026-01-09T06:22:34Z")

</div>

Yes… it shows that because it’s in title of the Topic, the original number. I am not sure what you mean, I am asking if that phone number((209) 890-0422) goes to the same scammers as the (820) 223-5674 number.

I also asked how the video is also related.
