Seven Money Scams

More money scams in these quotes, have fun.

This is Mrs.angel j kelly from white house Washington DC i work as an agent here in Washington DC. I am here to inform you that United States government are compensating all the scam victims and your email address and phone number was found in the scam victims list. So you have to receive a compensation ATM CARD worth sum of 4.5 million USD so all you have to do is to reconfirm to me your full information on where to deliver the ATM CARD to you.

You can contact me with this phone number (805) 225-7344

Hello Beneficiary

This is to acquaint you on the outcome of our 1 day meeting with U.N International Financial Investigation Unit and the Association of Better Business Bureau to compensate scam victims upon due verification, we have jointly approved US$1.5m (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars Only) for every confirmed victim. Your E-mail address was generated through the computer ballot system as one of the selected victim to receive this compensation.

However, adequate arrangement has been put in place to upload the approved payment compensation into a Platinum Card that can be accessible at any inter-switch cash machine anywhere in the world.

Finally; for the purpose of proper verification of your claims, it is imperative that you furnish us with the following of your details necessary to process release/remittance of your payment:

Your Full Name(s):
Your Direct Telephone Number:
Contact Address (FOR ATM DELIVERY)
Photocopy of any I.D you may have:

You are expected to forward the above information to the Authorized Payment Center in USA below:

Paying Bank: Wells Fargo
Contact Person: Timothy J. Sloan
E-mail: [email protected]
Phone: +1 843 779 2048

You are advised to contact the above bank with your information to enable your fund processed and released to you within the stipulated time frame.

Cordially,

Elliott Harris.